CoursEval Schedule
 

CoursEval Schedule

Course Evaluations are open to students two weeks before the last day of class and closed on the last day of class at 11:59pm. Results are released to instructors two weeks after final grades are due. Exact dates are listed below.

Semester Open Close Results
Winter 2018 Course Evaluation (7-week courses)
Classes ending before February 22nd
Thu, Feb 08 Thu, Feb 22 Mon, May 14
Winter 2018 Course Evaluation (Main)
Tue, Apr 03 Tue, Apr 17 Mon, May 14
Spring 2018 Course Evaluation
Mon, Jun 04 Mon, Jun 18 Tue, Jul 10
Summer 2018 Course Evaluation
Wed, Aug 01 Wed, Aug 15 Fri, Sep 07